top of page
  • Writer's pictureMirko Ruta

Vengeance Massive Dubstep Vol. 3 (for NI Massive)

And the beat goes on... Volume 3 of the Vengeance Dubstep series from Vengeance! This time, Mirko Ruta designed another 64 sounds of earth shaking dubstep insanity. Raw, rough, brutal, sick - these adjectives suit best for this outstanding soundset for NI Massive. Of course all 8 (!) macro controllers have been assigned (like in vol.1&2) for maximum flexibility. What are you waiting for? Dubstep awaits you.

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page